Mixed frog cocktail weekend


I was spending my time with family this weekend so I logged only occasionally for CEO paperwork and participated only on few kills, but corpmates (Marauder73, Super chair and other militia FCs too) opened hell gates this weekend for the frogs and pies of the war zone.  Including some cap kills.

The stats on our  KB made me happy:

Sat (kills/lost): 3,285,965,304 ISK / 219,997,870 ISK
228.3 points / 84.94 points

Sun (kills/lost): 5,282,312,524 ISK / 417,342,070 ISK
177.46 points / 29.36 points

Thank you all! You made my day little bit brighter again 🙂

Hidden Snake

CEO

2 Comments

  1. The cap kills were all calderus rex, i was only there to whore onto the mail ^^

  2. o7 happy to oblige on the caps. Just missed a moros last night – I think we got unlucky and his seige cycle ended and he managed to warp out as our tacklers were 1 system away and in-bound – but I think we may have another shot at him soon. We did get a few of his friends though.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a comment

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 9 other subscribers
  • RSS Caldari state news

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • RSS Eve online/CCP

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.