Hidden Snake statement to current Failed D wardec


Gents,

this is message from the sunny beaches of the Rhodos Island in Greece. I want to make few things clear.

  • IBS did not started the war with Failed Diplomacy and therefore we cannot make quick settlement. If so I will do it imediately – and our diplomats tried it before. The war can end only if FD will retract it – I have no tools to stop it. I know it is complicating our actions against the Gallente but say hello to FD who started it.

 

  • Airric is openly lying that he has nothing against IBS and it is just personal towards me (Hidden Snake) – he shot many other Amarr/Caldari militia people in past so he just wanted easy war (with 3 lost t3s + some other expensive toys already not so easy i guess) . I will make it clear – CEO represents his corp – so I do fuck FD equally, because I think Airric is just acting like a little kid who lost his toy – he went pie –  we killed his legion- little drama – wdec.  Airric is FD CEO so he represents the whole corp.

 

  • It has nothing personal in it, if we fight we fight with full force and smack – there was some reluctancy in our lines, when I was on vacation (as we moved to new waters too), which si now clearing up  –  thnx Aurora for some steps as acting CEO.

 

  • There is a chance the people in charge of IBS will setup some settlement till Friday 3rd September, when I am returning back from hollidays.  After my return I guess chances are dropping to zero.

Hidden Snake

“The Busdriver”

 

 

 

1 Comment

  1. My ship stopped in Rhodes on the way back from the Gulf in 1999. It was by far the most epic and crazy of all my port calls.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 9 other followers

  • RSS Caldari state news

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • RSS Eve online/CCP

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.