Farewell Caldari and thnx for all the fishes


Lads and gents.

my frustration came to an end. After my return I found miltia in point zero (people back in high sec, blue ops with gals etc.) and people became completely off mindset of IBS.

After some mental struggle i decided to leave for greener pastures. In 24 hours Hidden Snake will join The Dead Terrorists / EAK.

I am writing to my old mates – if u feel lost too – convo me. The way up there to Vilasen is not closed to old friends of mine (paved with boss of EAK). Logistics is safe there and I am going to learn some new tricks.

I will not leave the field so I guess I will become hunted/hunter in pipes. So either come and join or see you on the field.

IBS as the corp will stay in militia, but consider it kinda problematic 🙂

FOR THE ST …. erhmm …. YARRR!


Hidden Snake

“No Bus man”

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 9 other followers

  • RSS Caldari state news

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • RSS Eve online/CCP

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.